Parish Staff 2017-02-21T09:28:26+00:00

About Us

Parish Staff

Most Rev. Michael J. BransfieldBishop
Rev. Msgr. Kevin M Quirk, J.C.D.Rectorkquirk@dwc.org
Ms. Debbie FaheyParish Life an Ministries Assistantdfahey@dwc.org
Sr Mary Bowman, S.F.C.C.Pastoral Associate for Ministry to the Sickmdjbowman@comcast.net
Dr. Michael MatchDirector of Musicmmatch@dwc.org
Mr. Tyler GreenwoodAssociate Organisttgreenwood@dwc.org
Mr. Martin ImbroscioSacristan
Mr. Alex Nagem, C.P.A., C.G.M.A.Comptrolleranagem@dwc.org
Mr. Tim BishopCourier Editortbishop@dwc.org